Existing Customers: Looking to schedule, change, or cancel a one-on-one session? Feel free to contact your Tutoring Specialist directly using the information below

 

For all other inquiries, including establishing new service, please contact our office.

 

View staff bios

 

Name Title

907-268-4233

Extension

Email
Alvarenga, Marilyn Executive Director 403

malvarenga@frontiertutoring.com 

Edwards, Ben Senior Tutoring Specialist 422

bedwards@frontiertutoring.com 

Franklin, Brian J. Managing Member 401

bfranklin@frontiertutoring.com

Hewitt, Kimberly Business Unit Manager - College Admissions Consulting 402

khewitt@frontiertutoring.com

Hoffman, Daniel Tutoring Specialist 420

dhoffman@frontiertutoring.com 

Taylor, Sylvia

Tutoring Specialist

425

staylor@frontiertutoring.com 

Vang, Seekhang

Tutoring Specialist

413

svang@frontiertutoring.com 

Wong, Sam

Student Success Manager & Tutoring Specialist

404

swong@frontiertutoring.com