Existing Customers: Looking to schedule, change, or cancel a one-on-one session? Feel free to contact your Tutoring Specialist directly using the information below

 

For all other inquiries, including establishing new service, please contact our office.

 

View staff bios

 

Name Title

907-268-4233

Extension

Email
Benson, Chelsea

Business Unit Manager

409

cbenson@frontiertutoring.com

Edwards, Ben Senior Tutoring Specialist 422

bedwards@frontiertutoring.com 

Franklin, Brian J. Managing Member 401

bfranklin@frontiertutoring.com

Hewitt, Kimberly Business Unit Manager - College Admissions Consulting 402

khewitt@frontiertutoring.com

O'Harra, Thomas Senior Tutoring Specialist 429

toharra@frontiertutoring.com 

Schrage, Calvin Executive Director 407

cschrage@frontiertutoring.com

Taylor, Sylvia

Tutoring Specialist

425

staylor@frontiertutoring.com 

Tibbetts, Dastzeni

Tutoring Specialist

416

dtibbits@frontiertutoring.com

Vang, Seekhang

Tutoring Specialist

413

svang@frontiertutoring.com