Existing Customers: Looking to schedule, change, or cancel a one-on-one session? Feel free to contact your Tutoring Specialist directly using the information below

 

For all other inquiries, including establishing new service, please contact our office.

 

View staff bios

 

Name Title

907-268-4233

Extension

Email
Barber, Nicholas Tutoring Specialist 477

nbarber@frontiertutoring.com

Benson, Chelsea

Business Unit Manager

409

cbenson@frontiertutoring.com

Cuddihy, Lauren

Tutoring Specialist

415

lcuddihy@frontiertutoring.com

Curran, Leslie Senior Tutoring Specialist 419

lcurran@frontiertutoring.com 

Edwards, Ben Tutoring Specialist 422

bedwards@frontiertutoring.com 

Franklin, Brian Board Chair 401

bfranklin@frontiertutoring.com

Hewitt, Kimberly Business Unit Manager - College Admissions Consulting & Classroom Tutorials Program 402

khewitt@frontiertutoring.com

Heyano, Lauren Tutoring Specialist 426

lheyano@frontiertutoring.com 

Knapp, Nathan Tutoring Specialist 424

nknapp@frontiertutoring.com 

Medsker, Bryan Tutoring Specialist 423

bmedsker@frontiertutoring.com 

Newsham, Jen Tutoring Specialist 418

jnewsham@frontiertutoring.com 

O'Harra, Thomas Senior Tutoring Specialist 429

toharra@frontiertutoring.com 

Schrage, Calvin Executive Director 407

cschrage@frontiertutoring.com

Steele, Maria Senior Tutoring Specialist 414

msteele@frontiertutoring.com

Sapp, Justine

Business Unit Manager

431

jsapp@frontiertutoring.com

Taylor, Syliva

Tutoring Specialist

425

staylor@frontiertutoring.com