Existing Customers: Looking to schedule, change, or cancel a one-on-one session? Feel free to contact your Tutoring Specialist directly using the information below

 

For all other inquiries, including establishing new service, please contact our office.

 

View staff bios

 

Name Title

907-268-4233

Extension

Email
Barber, Nicholas Tutoring Specialist 477

nbarber@frontiertutoring.com

Benson, Chelsea

Business Unit Manager -

SAT/ACT Operations

409

cbenson@frontiertutoring.com

Curran, Leslie Senior Tutoring Specialist 419

lcurran@frontiertutoring.com 

Daniel, Adannah Tutoring Specialist 433

adaniel@frontiertutoring.com 

Franklin, Brian Board Chair 401

bfranklin@frontiertutoring.com

Hettick, Catelynn Tutoring Specialist 437

chettick@frontiertutoring.com

Hewitt, Kimberly Business Unit Manager - College Admissions Consulting & Classroom Tutorials Program 402

khewitt@frontiertutoring.com

Johnson, Summer Tutoring Specialist 478

sjohnson@frontiertutoring.com 

O'Harra, Thomas Tutoring Specialist 429

toharra@frontiertutoring.com 

Schrage, Calvin Executive Director 407

cschrage@frontiertutoring.com

Shedd, Rachel Tutoring Specialist 435

rshedd@frontiertutoring.com

Sison, Mia Senior Tutoring Specialist 421

msison@frontiertutoring.com

Spurlock, Abigail Tutoring Specialist 418

aspurlock@frontiertutoring.com 

Steele, Maria Senior Tutoring Specialist 414

msteele@frontiertutoring.com

Turchaninov, Ilya   Tutoring Specialist 434

iturchaninov@frontiertutoring.com

Wallitschek, Justine Student Success Manager 431

jwallitschek@frontiertutoring.com