Existing Customers: Looking to schedule, change, or cancel a one-on-one session? Feel free to contact your Tutoring Specialist directly using the information below

 

For all other inquiries, including establishing new service, please contact our office.

 

View staff bios

 

Name Title

907-268-4233

Extension

Email
Bauer, Heidi

Business Unit Manager

430

hbauer@frontiertutoring.com

Barber, Nicholas Tutoring Specialist 477

nbarber@frontiertutoring.com

Butler, Adam Tutoring Specialist 427

abutler@frontiertutoring.com

Cristiano, Hannah Tutoring Specialist 413

hcristiano@frontiertutoring.com 

Farr, John Senior Tutoring Specialist 424

jfarr@frontiertutoring.com

Franklin, Brian Board Chair 401

bfranklin@frontiertutoring.com

Frankowski, Rosie Tutoring Specialist 420

rfrankowski@frontiertutoring.com 

Hewitt, Kimberly Business Unit Manager 402

khewitt@frontiertutoring.com

Lee, Bethany Tutoring Specialist 416

blee@frontiertutoring.com

Maniaci, Breanna Tutoring Specialist 405

bmaniaci@frontiertutoring.com

Marsteller, Caitlin Tutoring Specialist 476

cmarsteller@frontiertutoring.com 

McGee, Norrick Tutoring Specialist 426

nmcgee@frontiertutoring.com

Miko, Julie Tutoring Specialist 417

jmiko@frontiertutoring.com

Rom, Emily Tutoring Specalist 425

erom@frontiertutoring.com

Schnyder, Adrian Tutoring Specialist 436

aschnyder@frontiertutoring.com

Schrage, Calvin Executive Director 407

cschrage@frontiertutoring.com

Steele, Maria Tutoring Specialist 414

msteele@frontiertutoring.com

Toohey, Callum Tutoring Specialist 412

ctoohey@frontiertutoring.com 

Vining, Chelsea Business Unit Manager 409

cvining@frontiertutoring.com

Williams, Isaac Tutoring Specialist 488

iwilliams@frontiertutoring.com